A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Please Help Me Understand Why Anyone Cares About Princess Di

Posted by bmac on August 31, 2007

I just don’t get it. Seriously. She wasn’t particularly interesting, and her main accomplishment in life was marrying a guy who’s only accomplishment was hitting the sperm lottery, and being born the prince of England.
Yeah, I know, she did great charity work, but really, what else did she have to do? Re-arrange the furniture? Wave at people? I am truly baffled by the interest people have in this woman, especially in the U.S. I expect it from the looney Brits, but not from the Paris/Lindsay car crash/rehab lovin’ Americans. Help me out here, I’m clueless.

Leave a Reply

 
