A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Crescent Of Betrayal Blogburst

Posted by bmac on September 28, 2007

I don’t know what a blogburst is, but I’m participating in one. This is to bring attention to the “memorial” that honors the hijackers of flight 93, which I ranted on here. If you would like to participate go to Cao’ blog to sign up. I’m still trying to find out the details myself.

From what I can gather, this will be posted simultaneously on Wednesday on all blogs that signed up. But you must post about it on that day. No problem for me. If any of you have more details, please let me know.

This is important.

One Response to “Crescent Of Betrayal Blogburst”

  1. nicedeb said

    I’m going to put your new website on my blogroll, now, if that’s okay.

Leave a Reply

 
