A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Finally, An Honest Democrat

Posted by bmac on October 31, 2007

See his website here!

The Mighty General Zod
2008 PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE

zodportrait.jpg

Vote for your ruler

When I first came to your planet and demanded your homes, property and very lives, I didn’t know you were already doing so, willingly, with your own government. I can win no tribute from a bankrupted nation populated by feeble flag-waving plebians. In 2008 I shall restore your dignity and make you servants worthy of my rule. This new government shall become a tool of my oppression. Instead of hidden agendas and waffling policies, I offer you direct candor and brutal certainty. I only ask for your tribute, your lives, and your vote.

— General Zod
Your Future President and Eternal Ruler

He’s clearly a Democrat, but at least he’s honest.

One Response to “Finally, An Honest Democrat”

  1. S. Weasel said

    Ha ha! You got a spammer!

    If you haven’t enabled the Akismet spam filter, I highly recommend it. It doesn’t often hoover up your friends (unless they put multiple links in messages) and it biffs spammers But Good.

Leave a Reply

 
