A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Shocker! Married Men Wary Of Electing Shrieking Harpie

Posted by bmac on November 8, 2007

All two of my long time readers will know I’ve been saying this for months, but here’s a little USA Today poll that backs up bmac the soothsayer’s predictions.

WASHINGTON — More than eight in 10 Republicans and more than half the married men in a new USA TODAY/Gallup Poll say they definitely wouldn’t vote for Hillary Rodham Clinton for president.

I’m pretty sure the 2 Republicans were lying to try to impress a hot pollster, and a solid 25% of the married men were lying because their wife was probably with them.

The poll found that 36% of women wouldn’t vote for Clinton, compared with 50% of men — and 55% of married men. Obama had comparable appeal to women and more to men. Clinton’s appeal overall falls as income rises, the reverse of the findings for Obama.

Again, and I can’t stress this enough people, Hillary will be crushed in a landslide loss that will leave Dems scratching their heads, wondering how they could be so out of touch with the American people. Obama and Edwards? Yeah, good luck with that.

Allow myself to quote……myself   “The Dems and the MSM are putting all their eggs into the multi-culti circle jerk liberal basket that is doomed to fail miserably”

Unless the  Republican nominee is outed as a tranny, the the White House belongs to us in 08. The Dems are giving us this election on a silver platter.

 

 

7 Responses to “Shocker! Married Men Wary Of Electing Shrieking Harpie”

  1. nicedeb said

    I still worry about voter fraud, and the growing stupidity of the American people.

    Hopefully, enough of the stupid ones will stay home, like always.

    But, I think it will be too close for comfort.

  2. bmac said

    We definatly have to keep the pressure on, and nothing is impossible, but I think 08 will go down as one of the biggest political blunders for the Dems ever.

  3. jayne said

    It was said that Al Gore reminded women of their ex husbands, I think Hillary reminds men of their ex wives.

  4. NAFTAOFC said

    And current wives. Seriously, men do not want to hear her screeching for four years, trust me on this one.

  5. bmac said

    Yep, NAFTAOFC was me.

  6. Samuel Cameron said

    Speaking personally, Hillary reminds me of some women who have been my bosses or college professors.

    You know the type. The one who made many sacrifices in her personal life to attain success in her work life. Brittle, shrill, angry at the world and unembarassed to take it out on underlings. The type of woman who, even when she has all the power, still manages to perceive herself as a victim.

    I wouldn’t want Hillary as my boss and I don’t want her running my country. I am 40 and have never voted in my life. But I have now registered to vote because I know the Dems will nominate Hillary and I consider it my duty to vote against her. Frankly, I would vote for Attila the Hun over HRC.

  7. bmac said

    Samuel, I salute you for taking action. I wouldn’t want her as my boss either, and you nailed her personality type. I also never voted until my late thirties, and I regret all those years I didn’t participate.

Leave a Reply

 
