A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Post Deleted Due To Excess Grumpiness

Posted by bmac on January 18, 2008

I decided to delete my last post, because as Enas Yorl pointed out to me, it was quite Grumpy. An excess of Grump. It was Grumptastic. Just too damn Grumpy.

And negative. I tend to be a bit negative, and sometimes it comes out a little too harsh, and it just bugged me, so I took it down. Apologies to anyone who really enjoys a certain amount of vitriol, but I’d like to at least try and present a more positive vibe here, and that one was a little over the top.

Also, apologies to everyone that took the time to leave a comment, I wish I could have left them up.

3 Responses to “Post Deleted Due To Excess Grumpiness”

  1. pajama momma said

    What? You’re putting down your big bag of bitters for the day? Well that’s no fun.

    On second thought, those bags were prolly hurting your back anyways.

  2. bmac said

    Yep,
    *adjusting attitude*
    There, that’s better!

    Negativity and pessimism just don’t accomplish anything, a lesson I unfortunatly have to keep re-learning!
    I’ll get it one of these days!

  3. mesablue said

    More vitriol!!!11!1

Leave a Reply

 
