A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Some New Sidebar Art (Courtesy S. Weasel)

Posted by bmac on March 3, 2008

Credit where credit is due. 

Zombie Reagan. Frggen hilarious.  Click him to get one.

And I’m pretty sure Weasel did the Ace’o Spades moronblogger too. I’ve had that one in my computer forever, and just never put it up. And I’ve got way too much free time right now. Waaay too much free time.

Thanks Weasel!

One Response to “Some New Sidebar Art (Courtesy S. Weasel)”

  1. S. Weasel said

    Heh. Thank you. Yes, I did Moron Billy back when I had a WordPress blog. I wanted to do something to express my appreciation of AoS.

    But then when I migrated over to my own domain, I didn’t bring Billy along. I couldn’t quite work out if he was over the line. Man, I *never* know where that stupid line is. I’m happy to see him live on in other moronblogs, though.

Leave a Reply

 
