A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Hi, I’m In Los Angeles

Posted by bmac on March 6, 2008

Just thought it would be fun to post something from out of state. I’m in L.A. at a FedEx Kinkos, getting charged a quarter a minute! Suddenly it seems like I should have something REALLY important to say, but alas, I don’t. I will have some pics of some very cool architecture tomorrow though.

8 Responses to “Hi, I’m In Los Angeles”

  1. Enas Yorl said

    Tell everybody over there that Enas Yorl says “Hey!”

  2. bmac said

    They said ” Hi Enas, and don’t forget to recycle.”

    That horrible joke just cost me seventy-five cents.

  3. S. Weasel said

    My gosh, you look…different somehow.

  4. nicedeb said

    Punch a hippy for me, while you’re there.

  5. I think the hippies are located in San Luis Obispo and up, You got all the illegal aliens where you’re at.

    Try not to get killed in a freeway shooting.

  6. bmac said

    Yeah, no hippie punching, I was mostly in West Hollywood. More like treehugging, macchiato drinking, well dressed yuppie-types.

    Driving Hummers.

  7. cranky said

    So, whatcha doin? Still got some quarters?

  8. bmac said

    For you Cranky, I got at least a buck twenty-five!
    Oops, a buck, no…..sevnt……fif….damn.
    *Better get some typing lessons.*

Leave a Reply

 
