A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

The U.N….. Useful As Tits On A Man…Actually Less

Posted by bmac on April 8, 2008

Iran laughing at scary “U.N. Resolutions”

The West fears Iran could use enriched uranium to make a nuclear weapon, and Tehran’s refusal to suspend the process has been punished with three sets of UN Security Council sanctions and US pressure on its banking system.

Oooooooo……Three sets of U.N. security council sanctions. They’re getting dangerously close to a fourth set. If they don’t really straighten up, (and I’m not saying this could actually happen, but in theory, it could) a fifth set may, may be handed down. I’m sure that little troll is absolutely terrified of the unthinkable, the impossible, the un-imaginable sixth set, that would surely put into motion the inevitable coming of…..the seventh.

The only thing even remotely “scary” about a U.N. resolution is the possibility the U.S. may choose to enforce it. And after the public unhappiness about Iraq, I don’t think Iran has much to be worried about these days.

No U.S. President for years to come is gonna open that can of worms, you can bet on that. The only positive here, is that the Iranians are such knuckleheads, even if they’re able to develop a nuke, it’ll take them another 50 years to figure out how to detonate it.

In the meantime, they get to taunt us like schoolchildren on the global stage while the U.N. stands there like an ineffective schoolteacher telling their students they really mean it this time, as the kids are spray painting her face.

54 Responses to “The U.N….. Useful As Tits On A Man…Actually Less”

  1. That’s it — time-out for Mahmoud. We’re serious, mister. /UNpussies

  2. Rosetta said

    Tits On A Man™

  3. Rosetta said

    This blog is The BEST™

  4. Rosetta said

  5. so the party’s here huh?

    Flash Mob™

  6. bmac said

    Did I mention you guys are dicks?

  7. Rosetta said

    Did you bring your paint can for vandalism purposes, pajama momma?

    I am watching Cuntdown™ with Keith Iwasbornawoman™ Olbermann because I like pain.

    That Fucking-Cockbiting-Douchebag-Asshole-Fuckstick-Americahater™ just said that Bush,today when he was overcome with emotion while awarding the parents of Navy SEAL Petty Officer Michael Monsoor the Medal of Honor, exhibited a “theatrical trembling of the lip”.

    If you’ve seen the video of that presentation and you think that Bush’s emotion is theatrical, you, Sir, are an idiot and a cock.

    All bullshit aside, Olbermann is in my top 5 of my Please Give Me Five Minutes Alone In A Room With list.

    Fucking HATE that smug douchefuckcockprick.

  8. bmac said

    You left the “TM” off douchefuckcockprick.

  9. Rosetta said

    That’s because someone already ™ that phrase in respect to Olbermann.

  10. bmac said

    I think it was his mom.

  11. Spray Paint!™

  12. bmac said

    Spray Paint Remover!(TM)

    FUCK!

  13. Rosetta said

    I’m positive that Olbermann doesn’t have a mom.

    He was spawned from Lemon Party sex between Jimmy Carter, John Dean and Zbignew Brezinsky.

    And if you think I looked up how to spell Zbignew Brezinsky, you would be correct.

  14. bmac said

    Zbignew Brezinsky, (TM)

  15. doesn’t count bmac
    but this does

    Zbignew Brezinsky™

    He’s mine now. I own him.

  16. bmac said

    *holding outstretched fist into air*

    Damn you little TM I don’t know how to do, damn you to hell!!!!

  17. Rosetta said

    Damn you little TM I don’t know how to do, damn you to hell!!!!

    Hahahahaha™!!!!!

  18. btw, bmac™ and rosetta™ I own the both of you. Oh and I own Cuffy too. You’ll see, it’s all documented on cranky’s.

  19. Cuffy™ I mean

  20. bmac said

    I’m stealing your identity and takin it all back.
    Cuffy, Rosetta…You’re welcome.

    Signed-
    Pajama Momma

    I don’t need no stinkin’ TM

  21. I still own Bmac™ he forgot to take himself back.🙂

  22. wait………what?

  23. Curse you! I saw what you did on cranky’s blog!

  24. Hey bmac, I hereby give you all previous TM”s I had TM’ed at any given time during, but not limited to, the last two hours.

    Do with them what you will!

    PS-Great blog!

  25. Oh I hope this is cracking you guys up as much as it is me. I’m trying to explain all this to my husband and he’s like……………huh?

  26. You mean MY husband don’t you?

  27. Well that’s fine, but you get all four kids now too. Good luck with that.

    *hops on a flight to fiji

  28. bmac said

    Oohhhh….Riiiight….four kids…….

    TM’s are yours.

    Try not to get any dog poop on em’!

  29. cranky said

    I am laying claim to “I own him™”

    Who has the toilet paper?

  30. Here’s the “Toilet Paper”™ you wanted cranky.

  31. What in Sam Hill is going on here?

  32. bmac said

    Pajama Momma owns “Sam Hill” Cuffy, you’re gonna have to pay her.

    It started at Crankys, if that helps.

    Looks like you got off easy!

  33. Sam Hill™

    There!

  34. Enas Yorl said

    ***Looks at all that above***
    Re-engages cloaking device

  35. bmac said

    Cloaking Device™

    Ha! I learned’ed it fuckers!

  36. Ha! I learned’ed it fuckers!

    Well that’s no fun.

  37. S. Weasel said

    <backs out of the room s-l-o-w-l-y>

  38. Rosetta said

    Ha! I learned’ed it fuckers!

    Then The Terrorists Have Already Won…™

  39. bmac said

    TM™

    Mine now!

  40. Rosetta said

    ***Looks at all that above***
    Re-engages cloaking device

    Hahahaha!

    My work here is done.®

  41. Rosetta said

    Seriously.©

  42. bmac said

    Someone’s been taking tips from Will™

    I own him.

  43. Rosetta said

    He was excellent in Good Will Hunting.§

  44. bmac said

    Even better in “There WILL Be Blood”

  45. Rosetta said

    It™ takes© so® little¥ toµ entertain± me¤, I’m³ almostª embarrassed.°

  46. Rosetta said

    Stop! Or My Mom WILL Shoot

  47. bmac said

    You’re entertained?

    Who WILL Stop The Rain?

  48. bmac said

    You can be embarrassed?

    Might have to start a “cool facts about Rosetta” thread.

  49. cranky said

    I’m on it™

  50. Free WILLy!

    And for any Paultards: Triumph of the WILL

  51. Rosetta said

    Cradle WILL Rock.

    This gane sucks.

  52. Rosetta said

    You know what else sucks?

    Typos.

    gaMe

  53. bmac said

    Yeah, this gaNe does suck.
    You started it.
    Hey, first “cool fact about Rosetta”
    Starts shitty ganes!

  54. Rosetta said

    Stop breaking down my shitty wall!!

Leave a Reply

 
