A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

DPUD Rocks The Moronosphere

Posted by bmac on April 14, 2008

I’ve been playing junior electrician all day, putting in a bunch of lighting in my kitchen. This is one of those times being 6 foot tall sucks. (climbing around in the attic, installing junction boxes in little 3 foot spaces)

Good times. I believe it’s all up to code though, so it’s worth a little extra effort. ( 3 trips to Home Depot)

No time to post today, so check out Mr. Plusundead’s Moronosphere link fest.

Thanks again DPUD! You are the glue holding a bunch of retards together!

3 Responses to “DPUD Rocks The Moronosphere”

  1. Rosetta said

    3 trips to Home Depot

    HA! I can rattle windows when I yell “FUCK!!!” at the moment I realize that after two trips I still don’t have what I need.

    Been there.

    Hopefully Home Depot is close.

  2. bmac said

    Yep, it’s close thank God. It’s always some bullshit little thing that makes me want to sell my house and move into a tent.

  3. Rosetta said

    Hahahaha.

    I don’t attempt many complicated projects because (a) I only have basic handyman skills and (b) my fuse burns quickly when shit doesn’t work like it’s supposed to.

    A few months ago I was putting up a new light fixture and the bracket that attaches to the ceiling…I couldn’t get the fucking light fixture to attach to it correctly.

    After 30 minutes, the light fixture was broken and there was a hole the size of a basketball in the ceiling.

Leave a Reply

 
