A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Hi, I’m Still Alive

Posted by bmac on June 20, 2008

Sorry for the light posting, but I’ve been busy with all kinds of stuff. Probably get something up later today, as soon as something interesting happens. I hope my absense hasn’t ruined your life, I’ll make it up to you, I promise. Oh, and the check’s in the mail.

4 Responses to “Hi, I’m Still Alive”

  1. MCPO Airdale said

    My life is in tatters awaiting your wisdom.

  2. bmac said

    Hang on MCPO, hang on buddy, I realize how hard life without me is, but don’t give up hope my friend.

    DON’T GO INTO THE LIGHT!!!!!!

  3. LaLaLa said

    stupid

  4. LaLaLa said

    stupid stupid stupid

Leave a Reply

 
