A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Morons, Like Advanced Zombies, Are Beginning To Work Together

Posted by bmac on June 3, 2008

I have been asked by DoublePlusUndead to co-blog on his site, something I was honored to be asked to do, and gladly accepted. I don’t think I’ll cross post the stuff I do over there, and keep the whole deal separate, because my posts tend to be a little long winded, and I want to keep with the general style of his blog, which is short and to the point, unlike my rambling style.

So check over there if you just can’t seem to get enough of me, but more so for the very talented stable of bloggers DPUD has assembled over there. “Stable” seems like the wrong word…..

4 Responses to “Morons, Like Advanced Zombies, Are Beginning To Work Together”

  1. nicedeb said

    Groovy.

  2. How very cool for you!🙂

  3. bmac said

    Thanks PJ!

    And seriously, good luck tomorrow!

  4. PattyAnn said

    congrats, bmac!

Leave a Reply

 
