A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

Cusack-Retard, Moonbat. But I Repeat Myself

Posted by bmac on April 1, 2008

Thanks to blog-brother Nigel at This Goes To Eleven, for this snappy clip of John Cusack, who gives us the entire lefty paranoid playbook in a tidy 8 minutes. It’s pretty funny that even with the softball questions from midget/troll Bill Maher, Cusack still gets tripped up when a tiny bit of logic collides with his dreamy, confused world view, toward the end.

It never ceases to amaze me the near-retardation level stupidity that comes out of these guys mouths. I said this yesterday at Cuffys, Republicans have allowed the MSM and the Dems to define the rhetoric on Iraq, and sat there like choads while all this mis-information goes out to the public day after day, until ultimately, it becomes the truth. (at least to the general public)

Cusack is so horribly confused and blinded by hate, he’s not even sure what he’s talking about. He’s not anti-corporation, as long as that corporation only makes refrigerators….or something. The term “neo-con” comes out of mothballs too. Good thing he’s making a documentary.

Truly a stunning example of celebutard cluelessness.

Cuss-count-Zero!

Update:

Cuffy suggests I put this up for contrast:

Cusack is Lloyd Dobler. Without the kickboxing. Or the comedy.

5 Responses to “Cusack-Retard, Moonbat. But I Repeat Myself”

  1. Cuss-count-Zero!

    Holy Shit!

    I think now would be a good time to embed this youtube for contrast: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sj3Syni1smY

  2. Nigel said

    Actually I think the film he is working on is, as he puts it, “absurdist”. I have a link at my site to the trailer. My take is that it’s some sort of “Wag the Dog” kind of movie…but I didn’t watch the whole thing…

    Maybe if he had just put the movie out without all the “war machine” crap….

  3. Enas Yorl said

    I’ve never understood why anyone liked Cusak as an actor. He’s another one of those guys who can only play himself and he’s not very interesting.

  4. bmac said

    I used to like him. “Better off dead” is one of my favorite movies.

    Once they start with all the crazy talk, it just wrecks it for me.

  5. cranky said

    Does he have an index card with a few words that he repeats so that his celeftistry is automatically renewed.

    Fiasco, war-profiteering, illegal, oil, blah, blah, blah. Vapid, vapid, vapid. I can’t watch that self-worshiping stupidity.

Leave a Reply

 
