A Fine Line Between Stupid And Clever

Now With Electrolytes!

I Gotta Get A Fuc…. A Dang Thesaurus

Posted by bmac on March 28, 2008

blog_cuss_high_333.jpg

I know I cuss a lot here, but damn! Worse than The Hostages? (24.5%)

I blame Bush.

And the fact that this country was born with a “birth defect.” 

13 Responses to “I Gotta Get A Fuc…. A Dang Thesaurus”

  1. Rosetta said

    I’m pissed that you beat us.

    Fucker.

  2. cranky said

    Holy fucking crap! How the fuck did you get up to 33 percent? That’s fucking outrageous.

    Shit.

    *walks away with head down in shame at fucking monstrous ass-kicking by bmac*

  3. nicedeb said

    Keep working on it, Cranky.

  4. […] lord, someone needs to wash Bmac’s mouth out with soap! Posted in Back to […]

  5. bmac said

    Better step up your game pussies.

  6. S. Weasel said

    I win! I win! 33.9% for me!

  7. Old Iron said

    Heh. 100% baby.
    Mind you my site is only like 5 days old, and does have the advantage of only having one page.

    Never mind. I am calling shenanigans on myself.

  8. bmac said

    Weez, I salute you.

    Old Iron, yep, that’s like cheating, but it sounds like you’re off to a great start. Interesting blog……

  9. I know I cuss a lot here, but damn! Worse than The Hostages? (24.5%

    What the hell? That’s total bullshit and I demand a damn recount!

  10. cranky said

    There’s some Democrat vote shifting going on. Now I’m down to 0.00%? Bullfuckingsheeeeeeeeeet. How can I not at least be competive in this race.

  11. bmac said

    I’m as baffled as you are Cranky. You and the Hostages are way higher on the offense-o-meter than I am.

    Or are you????

  12. I’m pretty baffled to be honest. But do we use a ton of actual cuss words or are we mostly just naughty with a lot of innuendo, you know?

  13. bmac said

    I think that’s it PJ, plus, you guys probably have more pages than me.

Leave a comment